Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 4.9/5 based on 257 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 257 Patient Reviews
  • 4.9.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jun 15, 2018
    I hadn’t been to the dentist in just about 6 years until yesterday when I needed to be seen for a broken tooth that became a problem. When I contacted the office I spoke with Carey who incredibly friendly and helpful. I got in to be seen the following day (yesterday) and was examined by Dr. Mann and had X-rays taken by Janelle. They made the whole process painless. And Dr. Mann’s honesty was refreshing. I have options as to what I need, and I don’t remember a dentist ever giving me options. I have some decisions to make but I’m certain that whatever I decide to have done the folks at Mann Family Dental will take care of what I need
    Walt
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 24, 2018
    alan
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 23, 2018
    What a great staff. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable. The process for making crowns was amazing and so interesting to see. Love the fact that you leave with permanent ones and don’t have to deal with temps. I would recommend Dr. Mann and his staff, and the technology he uses to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. The waiting area is so relaxing watching the beautiful fish swim their day away in this huge tank. If you decide to become one of his patients I think you will be happy with the results. And don’t forget to ask for a tour and explanation on the process of making crowns it really is awesome. Keep Smiling 🙂
    Diane
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: May 19, 2018
    Diane
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 17, 2018
    Pam
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 07, 2018
    elaine
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: May 03, 2018
    I had a dental emergency. Dr. Mann and his staff saw me the same day and with their help I was able to get the root canal I needed, saving me from what would have been a very uncomfortable several days. Yesterday they put a permanent filling in the tooth and it feels great. Thanks!
    Peter
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Apr 25, 2018
    Friendly, helpful and very professional. They explain everything and are always pleasant. Dr. Mann knows his profession and has a good bedside manner.
    Beverly
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 25, 2018
    I went for a teeth cleaning. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Great teeth cleaning.
    Bev
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Apr 18, 2018
    Wished I had found Dr. Mann and his team many years ago. I wouldn’t be in the situation I’m in today because of not seeing a dentist. The entire team was genuine and heartfelt about my fear. Dr. Mann and Janelle explained every step of the exam in a comforting and caring way. Everyone in the office from the time I walked in the door until I left was wonderful. Highly Recommend !
    Linda
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 17, 2018
    Melissa
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 15, 2018
    I swallowed my temporary crowns while eating. Called Dr. Mann’s office and they got me in right away! The teeth were sensitive so I really appreciated that they took care of me so fast!!! All staff is very professional and friendly…would recommend this office to everyone!!!😁
    Rebekah
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 08, 2018
    Jen
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 05, 2018
    Mann Family Dental is a great dental office. Everyone is very friendly, professional, understanding and kind. Dr. Mann is a true professional with a great personality and takes great pride in his work. If you are looking for a Dental Office, Mann Family Dental is the one. Outstanding!!!
    Diane
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 04, 2018
    I am honestly someone who has avoided going to the dentist for so long because I have the worst anxiety to the point of crying sometimes or panic. I heard that Mann Family Dental had sedation dentistry and was amazrd because I have never heard of that service from any dentistry before and have wondered before why such a thing never existed. They proved to me it is in fact very possible to feel calm and relaxed. The atmosphere is very soothing with how its all set up and has good energy from the very kind members of Mann’s team. They made me feel at ease with how they talked to me and Dr. Man was so friendly with a great attitude and reassuring! I look forward to my visits with them in the future and have a smile I love all because of them!
    Jennifer

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment