Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 4.9/5 based on 229 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 229 Patient Reviews
  • 4.9.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jul 19, 2017
    From the initial phone call, intake and first visit it is obvious the staff truly cares about what is best for the patient. Very clear this is a top notch practice.
    Coach-Darrin
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jul 15, 2017
    Roland H. Ducharme
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jul 11, 2017
    Dr. Mann and his staff are fantastic. His office is clean, modernized and technologically advanced. His work is of the highest quality and I would not hesitate to refer anyone who wants the best possible smile. Also, his saltwater fishtank is a wonder to behold, in itself and worth the visit just to see it. Even more amazing, he built and maintains the tank himself. It just demonstrates his attention to detail and quality of his craftsmanship.
    Brad
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jun 29, 2017
    Matthew
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Our Website
  • Review Date: Jun 27, 2017
    He always does a great job. They all take pride in their work. Great people!
    Tim
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 22, 2017
    Karen
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 15, 2017
    Dr. Mann and his team of professionals make the whole experience very pleasant, which helps to reduce any anxiety you may have about going to the dentist.
    Melissa
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 11, 2017
    Keith
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 17, 2017
    Love my new teeth! Thank you for your patience!
    Diane
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 17, 2017
    Dr. Mann and his crew did an excellent job on my tooth. We changed the treatment plan however it was best for my situation. He always wants the Best for his patients yet recognizes we as patients can not always afford to do the best thing. I appreciate very much his ability and willingness to treat me as he did yesterday.😃
    Karen
  • Star Rating
    4
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 17, 2017
    Timely , clean ,friendly and Professional .
    DANIEL
  • Star Rating
    4
    On Our Website
  • Review Date: May 08, 2017
    Very friendly
    Megan
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 01, 2017
    Dr. Mann and his staff take great care of my teeth! I recently needed a Crown. A new procedure at Mann Family Dental had my Crown finished within a two hour window, same day-in office, no temporary! A great time saver and a great fit. Dr. Mann handed me an ipad to watch it’s creation in a 3D graphic program. Very cool. Dr. Mann stays educated and is continuously looks for the best ways to make dental care less stressful and less painful for his patients, including their cost savings program for those without dental insurance. Everyone at Mann Family Dental is friendly and thorough and the office is super clean.
    Michelle
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 25, 2017
    They were very professional with their service.I’ve been a client of theirs for many years and they were always very pro-active with my dental needs.I would recommend Dr.Mann to anyone who needs dental work.Don’t forget to look at the fish tank.
    Robert
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 25, 2017
    Tj

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment
Digital Marketing Agency in Manchester, NH