Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 4.9/5 based on 250 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 250 Patient Reviews
  • 4.9.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jan 18, 2018
    Jessica
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jan 18, 2018
    Been going here about 9 months and can highly recommend. Very professional environment and staff. They offer the latest in dental care. I’d ignored my teeth a bit too long, but they offer a membership type plan that allowed me to save money and get quite a bit of work done. Parking is easy.
    Martha
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Dec 20, 2017
    Sarah
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Dec 15, 2017
    After not having gone to the dentist for 8 years I discovered Dr Mann! I cannot give him or his staff enough praise, they took there time to listen to my fears and walked me through my first filling at 41!! I would highly recommend!
    Ariana
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Dec 14, 2017
    Trace
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Dec 05, 2017
    Alejandro
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Nov 26, 2017
    Susan
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Nov 17, 2017
    Dr. Mann and staff were very nice and accommodating! I appreciate all of their help and kindness with the pain I was having with a couple of fractured teeth! We just moved to the area and was very grateful they could see me when I called. Thank you, thank you!
    R Brookins
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Nov 14, 2017
    I can’t say enough about this place! My fiancé hasn’t gone to the dentist because of past experiences. In 10 years of being with him I have never seen him cry from physical pain. I started calling places at 9AM. We couldn’t wait, he was in such pain. We got an appointment 2 hours later. They were amazing from the Dentist down to the Receptionist. They don’t put you down and they work with you! They have payment plans. They focus on what they can do not the past of what has happened with your teeth. They call after to check up on you also! You’re not just in and out, they make you feel welcome. They make you feel like family. After his experience I’m changing my dentist to Mann Family Dental. CAN’T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW GREAT THEY ARE!!!
    Sara
  • Star Rating
    4
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Nov 06, 2017
    Dr. Mann is truly a professional outstanding dentist. His staff is friendly and professional as well. The facility is state of the art with all the latest technology. I just had a cleaning and feel great. The hygienist did an awesome job! They are out of the PPO network and more expensive but u get what u pay for. I recommend Mann Family Dental.
    Ralph
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Oct 12, 2017
    David
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Oct 10, 2017
    Emily
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Oct 04, 2017
    Outstanding service. Dr Mann and staff are clearly committed to complete satisfaction of their patients. They are also very personable and pleasant to work with.
    Alex
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Sep 22, 2017
    Michelle
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Sep 11, 2017
    Very friendly, clean, professional business.
    Missy

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment
Digital Marketing Agency in Manchester, NH