Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 4.9/5 based on 263 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 263 Patient Reviews
  • 4.9.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 16, 2018
    The office is clean and staffs are attentive and flexible.
    Shannon
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 14, 2018
    Dr Mann , Janill & Staff gave me probably the very best dental experience i have ever had. Professional, and truly a high level of care and compassion. I understood all my options i was well informed and everything went very smoothly. I walked into the office with a bit of a frown…but i left with a smile.😀
    Thanks
    Matthew
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Aug 04, 2018
    I’ve been going to Dr.Mann for 20+ years and he and his staff are excellent.
    Richard
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jul 15, 2018
    Hi, my name is Ashlee. I am 14 years old. I think that the Mann Family Dental is very good. They have very nice staff there and they all are respectful and know what they are doing. They do a very good job and they are all very cooperative with everyone. one of the girls at the front desk (Carrie), she is a very nice lady. She’s also very chatty and I like that and I like what she has to say. All the dentist there are very nice also because they also talk to you and ask’s you questions while you are in the procedure so you and the dentist won’t get bored. I would give Mann Family Dental 5 stars for those reasons. And I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends. Nice Job!
    Ashlee
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 26, 2018
    Nikki
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jun 15, 2018
    I hadn’t been to the dentist in just about 6 years until yesterday when I needed to be seen for a broken tooth that became a problem. When I contacted the office I spoke with Carey who incredibly friendly and helpful. I got in to be seen the following day (yesterday) and was examined by Dr. Mann and had X-rays taken by Janelle. They made the whole process painless. And Dr. Mann’s honesty was refreshing. I have options as to what I need, and I don’t remember a dentist ever giving me options. I have some decisions to make but I’m certain that whatever I decide to have done the folks at Mann Family Dental will take care of what I need
    Walt
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 14, 2018
    Very impressive practice. I met Carey, Jannel and Dr. Mann. All of them were incredibly helpful and they treated me well. They were also quite professional in the way they handled my case and the questions I had. What I appreciated most was Dr. Mann’s honesty with me regarding the treatment I need to have to resolve the problems I am currently having.
    Walter
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 23, 2018
    alan
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 23, 2018
    What a great staff. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable. The process for making crowns was amazing and so interesting to see. Love the fact that you leave with permanent ones and don’t have to deal with temps. I would recommend Dr. Mann and his staff, and the technology he uses to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. The waiting area is so relaxing watching the beautiful fish swim their day away in this huge tank. If you decide to become one of his patients I think you will be happy with the results. And don’t forget to ask for a tour and explanation on the process of making crowns it really is awesome. Keep Smiling 🙂
    Diane
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: May 19, 2018
    Diane
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 17, 2018
    Pam
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: May 07, 2018
    elaine
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: May 03, 2018
    I had a dental emergency. Dr. Mann and his staff saw me the same day and with their help I was able to get the root canal I needed, saving me from what would have been a very uncomfortable several days. Yesterday they put a permanent filling in the tooth and it feels great. Thanks!
    Peter
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Apr 25, 2018
    Friendly, helpful and very professional. They explain everything and are always pleasant. Dr. Mann knows his profession and has a good bedside manner.
    Beverly
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 25, 2018
    I went for a teeth cleaning. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Great teeth cleaning.
    Bev

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment