Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 4.9/5 based on 243 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 243 Patient Reviews
  • 4.9.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Nov 17, 2017
    Dr. Mann and staff were very nice and accommodating! I appreciate all of their help and kindness with the pain I was having with a couple of fractured teeth! We just moved to the area and was very grateful they could see me when I called. Thank you, thank you!
    R Brookins
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Nov 14, 2017
    I can’t say enough about this place! My fiancé hasn’t gone to the dentist because of past experiences. In 10 years of being with him I have never seen him cry from physical pain. I started calling places at 9AM. We couldn’t wait, he was in such pain. We got an appointment 2 hours later. They were amazing from the Dentist down to the Receptionist. They don’t put you down and they work with you! They have payment plans. They focus on what they can do not the past of what has happened with your teeth. They call after to check up on you also! You’re not just in and out, they make you feel welcome. They make you feel like family. After his experience I’m changing my dentist to Mann Family Dental. CAN’T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW GREAT THEY ARE!!!
    Sara
  • Star Rating
    4
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Nov 06, 2017
    Dr. Mann is truly a professional outstanding dentist. His staff is friendly and professional as well. The facility is state of the art with all the latest technology. I just had a cleaning and feel great. The hygienist did an awesome job! They are out of the PPO network and more expensive but u get what u pay for. I recommend Mann Family Dental.
    Ralph
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Oct 12, 2017
    David
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Oct 10, 2017
    Emily
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Oct 04, 2017
    Outstanding service. Dr Mann and staff are clearly committed to complete satisfaction of their patients. They are also very personable and pleasant to work with.
    Alex
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Sep 22, 2017
    Michelle
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Sep 11, 2017
    Very friendly, clean, professional business.
    Missy
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Sep 07, 2017
    Susan Swenson
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 23, 2017
    Teggyturbo85
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 09, 2017
    I will definitely recommend Mann Family Dental to all my friends and family.
    The entire staff went far beyond what I would have expected.
    Thx for making feel so comfortable
    Richard
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 01, 2017
    Karen
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Aug 01, 2017
    I have started taking my entire family to Mann Family Dental. They are very thorough on the first visit. They helped figure out my insurance and prioritize my dental work. And they are really great with the kids which hasn’t always been the case with other dental offices. I definitely recommend them.
    Jennifer
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jul 31, 2017
    Kevin
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jul 19, 2017
    From the initial phone call, intake and first visit it is obvious the staff truly cares about what is best for the patient. Very clear this is a top notch practice.
    Coach-Darrin

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment
Digital Marketing Agency in Manchester, NH