Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 4.9/5 based on 271 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 271 Patient Reviews
  • 4.9.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Oct 16, 2018
    jimmy
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Oct 07, 2018
    Shannon
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Oct 04, 2018
    I went to Dr Mann to have a look at the denture I had for two years. He came up with a plan for a new one, and even had the sense to make some adjustments to my Ill fitting one to help me while we went through the fitment process. I have my new denture and it fits like a good walking shoe. I can’t say enough about the techs and front desk ladies who are patient and accommodating. It doesn’t hurt that they’re the prettiest group in Dentistry. They are now my new dental team.
    Thanks all of you..
    Rob
  • Star Rating
    4
    On Google
  • Review Date: Sep 25, 2018
    Karen
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Sep 24, 2018
    I was impressed from my initial call with them. The staff was extremely kind and professional.
    Scott
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Aug 29, 2018
    I love the staff! I no longer have panic attacks on the way to the dentist or the days leading up to my appointment. It’s so nice to have found a place where I’m comfortable and know I’ll be taken care of!
    Erin
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Aug 29, 2018
    Very friendly.
    Zack
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 22, 2018
    Whenever I go into Mann Family Dental, everyone has a smile on their face when I see them. I feel very comfortable and welcome anytime I go into Mann Family Dental! Hands down the best office ever!!!
    madison
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 16, 2018
    The office is clean and staffs are attentive and flexible.
    Shannon
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 14, 2018
    Dr Mann , Janill & Staff gave me probably the very best dental experience i have ever had. Professional, and truly a high level of care and compassion. I understood all my options i was well informed and everything went very smoothly. I walked into the office with a bit of a frown…but i left with a smile.😀
    Thanks
    Matthew
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Aug 04, 2018
    I’ve been going to Dr.Mann for 20+ years and he and his staff are excellent.
    Richard
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jul 15, 2018
    Hi, my name is Ashlee. I am 14 years old. I think that the Mann Family Dental is very good. They have very nice staff there and they all are respectful and know what they are doing. They do a very good job and they are all very cooperative with everyone. one of the girls at the front desk (Carrie), she is a very nice lady. She’s also very chatty and I like that and I like what she has to say. All the dentist there are very nice also because they also talk to you and ask’s you questions while you are in the procedure so you and the dentist won’t get bored. I would give Mann Family Dental 5 stars for those reasons. And I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends. Nice Job!
    Ashlee
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 26, 2018
    Nikki
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jun 15, 2018
    I hadn’t been to the dentist in just about 6 years until yesterday when I needed to be seen for a broken tooth that became a problem. When I contacted the office I spoke with Carey who incredibly friendly and helpful. I got in to be seen the following day (yesterday) and was examined by Dr. Mann and had X-rays taken by Janelle. They made the whole process painless. And Dr. Mann’s honesty was refreshing. I have options as to what I need, and I don’t remember a dentist ever giving me options. I have some decisions to make but I’m certain that whatever I decide to have done the folks at Mann Family Dental will take care of what I need
    Walt
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 14, 2018
    Very impressive practice. I met Carey, Jannel and Dr. Mann. All of them were incredibly helpful and they treated me well. They were also quite professional in the way they handled my case and the questions I had. What I appreciated most was Dr. Mann’s honesty with me regarding the treatment I need to have to resolve the problems I am currently having.
    Walter

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment