Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 4.9/5 based on 237 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 237 Patient Reviews
  • 4.9.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Sep 22, 2017
    Michelle
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Sep 11, 2017
    Very friendly, clean, professional business.
    Missy
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Sep 07, 2017
    Susan Swenson
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 23, 2017
    Teggyturbo85
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 09, 2017
    I will definitely recommend Mann Family Dental to all my friends and family.
    The entire staff went far beyond what I would have expected.
    Thx for making feel so comfortable
    Richard
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Aug 01, 2017
    Karen
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Aug 01, 2017
    I have started taking my entire family to Mann Family Dental. They are very thorough on the first visit. They helped figure out my insurance and prioritize my dental work. And they are really great with the kids which hasn’t always been the case with other dental offices. I definitely recommend them.
    Jennifer
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jul 31, 2017
    Kevin
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jul 19, 2017
    From the initial phone call, intake and first visit it is obvious the staff truly cares about what is best for the patient. Very clear this is a top notch practice.
    Coach-Darrin
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jul 15, 2017
    Roland H. Ducharme
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jul 11, 2017
    Dr. Mann and his staff are fantastic. His office is clean, modernized and technologically advanced. His work is of the highest quality and I would not hesitate to refer anyone who wants the best possible smile. Also, his saltwater fishtank is a wonder to behold, in itself and worth the visit just to see it. Even more amazing, he built and maintains the tank himself. It just demonstrates his attention to detail and quality of his craftsmanship.
    Brad
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Jun 29, 2017
    Matthew
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Our Website
  • Review Date: Jun 27, 2017
    He always does a great job. They all take pride in their work. Great people!
    Tim
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 22, 2017
    Karen
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Jun 15, 2017
    Dr. Mann and his team of professionals make the whole experience very pleasant, which helps to reduce any anxiety you may have about going to the dentist.
    Melissa

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment
Digital Marketing Agency in Manchester, NH