Rave Reviews for Mann Family Dental

Mann Family Dental

Rated 5/5 based on 267 reviews
9 Roosevelt Street Manchester, NH
603-625-9823
  • 267 Patient Reviews
  • 5.0 Average Rate
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Apr 18, 2018
    Wished I had found Dr. Mann and his team many years ago. I wouldn’t be in the situation I’m in today because of not seeing a dentist. The entire team was genuine and heartfelt about my fear. Dr. Mann and Janelle explained every step of the exam in a comforting and caring way. Everyone in the office from the time I walked in the door until I left was wonderful. Highly Recommend !
    Linda
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 17, 2018
    Melissa
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 15, 2018
    I swallowed my temporary crowns while eating. Called Dr. Mann’s office and they got me in right away! The teeth were sensitive so I really appreciated that they took care of me so fast!!! All staff is very professional and friendly…would recommend this office to everyone!!!😁
    Rebekah
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 08, 2018
    Jen
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 05, 2018
    Mann Family Dental is a great dental office. Everyone is very friendly, professional, understanding and kind. Dr. Mann is a true professional with a great personality and takes great pride in his work. If you are looking for a Dental Office, Mann Family Dental is the one. Outstanding!!!
    Diane
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Apr 04, 2018
    I am honestly someone who has avoided going to the dentist for so long because I have the worst anxiety to the point of crying sometimes or panic. I heard that Mann Family Dental had sedation dentistry and was amazrd because I have never heard of that service from any dentistry before and have wondered before why such a thing never existed. They proved to me it is in fact very possible to feel calm and relaxed. The atmosphere is very soothing with how its all set up and has good energy from the very kind members of Mann’s team. They made me feel at ease with how they talked to me and Dr. Man was so friendly with a great attitude and reassuring! I look forward to my visits with them in the future and have a smile I love all because of them!
    Jennifer
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Mar 26, 2018
    Best dentist I’ve been to. Very informative, helpful and courteous staff. Such a beautiful office as well, it’s very clean and stylish.
    Jennifer
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Mar 26, 2018
    So far its been a refreshing change to go to the dentist and have an experience worth ranting and raving about. I’ve already ran out of referral cards. Strange to say that I’m excited to see what my next appointment brings for results. I’ve hated my smile for years, but confident that the Mann Dental team are going to do great things for me.
    Zackary
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Mar 21, 2018
    I had my first visit yesterday. I was having very bad pain for around 5 days and they got me right in.Very nice group! Would recommend them to anyone, I feel safe proceeding with what my mouth needs with them! 🙂
    Savannah
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Mar 21, 2018
    Very friendly staff. They were quick getting me in and took care of my issues without the “beating around the bush” tactics of other dentistry’s. I’ll definitely be returning.
    Malia
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Mar 15, 2018
    Dr Mann and his whole team are extremely pleasant and take great care to explain every procedure and make you feel comfortable. I’ve always had anxiety when it came to dentists but I felt at ease and trusted them from the first day. It was evident right away that Dr Mann takes great pride in the quality of his work and he and his team really care about us as patients. I can’t recommend Dr Mann and his great staff enough. I’m a patient for life!
    Andrew
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Mar 08, 2018
    Coach
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Facebook
  • Review Date: Mar 07, 2018
    Excellent practice. Dr. Mann and his staff are professional, friendly, and caring. All the equipment is state of the art. Highly recommended!
    Pedro
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Feb 14, 2018
    As someone who suffers from severe dental anxiety, I felt utterly at ease with Mann Family Dental. They are very unstanding and accommodating. I did not feel ashamed or embarrassed, which is a rarity for me when it comes to dental work. They went out of their way to make sure all of my needs were met. I am very glad that Dr. Mann and his team are my new dental specialists.
    Shepard
  • Star Rating
    5
    On Google
  • Review Date: Feb 14, 2018
    The quality of Dr. Mann’s dental care is exceptional. He holds himself to the highest standards and the results show. He recently completed four implants to include bone and gum grafting and placed two three unit bridges. Thank you Dr Mann for a beautiful job and kudos to your caring and competent staff! I could not be more pleased with the results!
    Susan

“Excellent Doctor and staff with all the characteristics you want: friendly, effecient, painless, and give you all the options for what needs to happen in your mouth. Obvious 5 stars.”
Schedule an Appointment